©2006-2020 Featherstone, Inc

Palos Park Public Library

Ms. Sheila Sosnicki

Library Director

The Morton Arboretum

Mr. Kris Bachtell

Vice President of Collections and


McHenry County Conservation District.

Elizabeth S. Kessler, MBA, CPRP

Executive Director

Wauconda Area Public Library

Thomas Kern

Library Director

Chicago Zoological Society

Mr. Rich Gamble

Chief Operating Officer / Executive Vice President

Crystal Lake Public Library

Kathryn I. Martens

Library Director

Give Something Back Foundation

Steve Cardamone

Executive Director

Northfield Park District.

George Alexoff

Executive Director

Oehme van Sweden & Associates, Inc.

James Anthony van Sweden, FASLA


Moretta & Sheehy Architects

Marshall J. Moretta, AIA

Partner, Moretta & Sheehy Architects

Oregon Public Library District

Mr. Scott Stephens

Library Board President

Bartlett Park District

Ms. Rita Fletcher

Executive Director, CPRP

Clarendon Hills Public Library

Lori Craft

Library Director

Cook Memorial Public Library District

Mr. David Archer

Library Director

Cantigny Park

Mr. Matt LaFond

Executive Director